RMP Management

Royal Melbourne Philharmonic is a not for profit, Incorporated Association, with endorsement as an income tax exempt charitable entity and deductible gift recipient status under Subdivision 30-BA and subdivision 50-B of the lncome Tax Assessment Act 1997

The RMP’s committee of management and key staff for 2013/2014 is as follows:

Executive Committee

President  – Mark Cotton

Secretary – Marja Barisic

Treasurer – Christopher Hayward

 Artistic Director

Artistic Director – Andrew Wailes

General Committee

Membership Manager – Rita Maciulaitis

Internal Communications – Marja Barisic and Andrew Wailes

Hospitality and Events – Marja Barisic

Website  – Jack Barker

General Member  – Paulien George

  RMP Staff

Concert Publicist: Position Vacant

Production Manager: Rod Scanlon

Front of House Manager: Chris Loader

Archivist: Rod Reynolds

Recording Producer: Peter Taplin